Royal rumble 2017 review

03/05/38 · WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Review 01/29/2017. WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Review 01/29/2017 . Hello Misfits! It’s the Wrestling Classic here with my Royal Rumble review. The Road to Wrestlemania officially begins at the Royal Rumble and the plans for Wrestlemania slowly become more clear. I was 4-4 with my predictions for the event.

Royal Rumble (2017) is an upcoming professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event and WWE Network event produced by WWE for the Raw and SmackDown brands. It will take place on January 29, 2017, at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. This will be the 30th event under the Royal Rumble chronology.

Jan 29, 2017 Welcome to our exclusive streaming live coverage of WWE Royal Rumble 2017. Tonight's show will kick off the Road to Wrestlemania 33 and 

20/05/40 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for WWE: Royal Rumble 2017 [DVD] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 02/05/38 · Hawke’s Royal Rumble 2017 Review. January 30, 2017 | Posted by TJ Hawke. Share on twitter Share on facebook. Tweet. Catch up on all of my latest reviews! This was the 2017 Royal Rumble … 27/03/41 · Royal Rumble 2017 Review and Match Ratings Wrestling News and Rumors. Royal Rumble 2017 Review and Match Ratings Wrestling News and Rumors. Charlotte Flair (C) def. Bayley - RAW Women's Championship Good for what it was. The ending was never in question because we all know that Charlotte never loses on PPV with her title on the line. There were WWE Royal Rumble 2017 review. Tom Mimnagh 16/03/2017 11:00am No Comments. There are two events in the WWE calendar which garner perhaps the most interest above all others, one is Wrestlemania which is arguably the biggest show of the year, and the other is Royal Rumble. Every January wrestling fans are at the height of speculation wondering 28/08/41 · Royal Rumble 2017 Review and Match Ratings Wrestling News and Rumors Charlotte Flair (C) def. Bayley - RAW Women's Championship Good for what it was. The ending was never in question because we all know that Charlotte never loses on PPV with her title on the line.

02/05/38 · Shawn Michaels fires up the WWE Universe at Royal Rumble 2017 WWE Hall of Famer and resident Texan Shawn Michaels gets the party started at The Alamodome for the 30th annual Royal Rumble and the Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for WWE: Royal Rumble 2017 [Blu-ray] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 20/05/40 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for WWE: Royal Rumble 2017 [DVD] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 02/05/38 · Hawke’s Royal Rumble 2017 Review. January 30, 2017 | Posted by TJ Hawke. Share on twitter Share on facebook. Tweet. Catch up on all of my latest reviews! This was the 2017 Royal Rumble … 27/03/41 · Royal Rumble 2017 Review and Match Ratings Wrestling News and Rumors. Royal Rumble 2017 Review and Match Ratings Wrestling News and Rumors. Charlotte Flair (C) def. Bayley - RAW Women's Championship Good for what it was. The ending was never in question because we all know that Charlotte never loses on PPV with her title on the line. There were WWE Royal Rumble 2017 review. Tom Mimnagh 16/03/2017 11:00am No Comments. There are two events in the WWE calendar which garner perhaps the most interest above all others, one is Wrestlemania which is arguably the biggest show of the year, and the other is Royal Rumble. Every January wrestling fans are at the height of speculation wondering

Jan 29, 2017 WWE Royal Rumble 2017 review and video highlights: Randy Orton is going to WrestleMania. A Viper sting in the tale splits the crowd on the  Feb 10, 2017 A BRUCIE BONUS EPISODE! Your boys Jay & V1 tackle the newest WWE PPV offering, the 2017 Royal Rumble! WE'RE NOT LIKE MOST GIRLS  ROYAL RUMBLE 2017 - The latest product information, reviews and prices. Jun 6, 2019 It's kind of amazing how much this show has been forgotten in just about a year. Other than AJ Styles vs. John Cena, I can barely remember a  Jan 30, 2017 As the first major event of 2017, there's no doubting that Royal Rumble has ensured WWE has plenty to live up to over the course of the next 12  Nov 21, 2017 WWE's first major event of 2017 takes place today at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. This is the 30th Rumble in the company's history, so 

The 2017 Royal Rumble is a very solid PPV that any real WWE fan should want to have in their collection or make a point of viewing. When the lowest thing on the under-card is a technically sound and exciting Women’s Championship Match between Charlotte and Bayley, you know that it’s going to be a good night.

Jan 29, 2017 WWE Royal Rumble 2017 review and video highlights: Randy Orton is going to WrestleMania. A Viper sting in the tale splits the crowd on the  Feb 10, 2017 A BRUCIE BONUS EPISODE! Your boys Jay & V1 tackle the newest WWE PPV offering, the 2017 Royal Rumble! WE'RE NOT LIKE MOST GIRLS  ROYAL RUMBLE 2017 - The latest product information, reviews and prices. Jun 6, 2019 It's kind of amazing how much this show has been forgotten in just about a year. Other than AJ Styles vs. John Cena, I can barely remember a  Jan 30, 2017 As the first major event of 2017, there's no doubting that Royal Rumble has ensured WWE has plenty to live up to over the course of the next 12  Nov 21, 2017 WWE's first major event of 2017 takes place today at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. This is the 30th Rumble in the company's history, so 

24/07/38 · Your boys Jay & V1 tackle WWE's most fun PPV of the year, the Royal Rumble! WE’RE NOT LIKE MOST GIRLS! Included is the pre-show, and RAW & Smackdown afterwards! WWE Royal Rumble 2017 - OSW

Royal Rumble (2017) is an upcoming professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event and WWE Network event produced by WWE for the Raw and SmackDown brands. It will take place on January 29, 2017, at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. This will be the 30th event under the Royal Rumble chronology.

02/05/38 · SURPRISE! Or rather, not much. The Royal Rumble is done and Brian Zane has his thoughts! Click the times below to jump ahead to different matches on the card! 00:12 Six-Women Tag Team Match 01:05